Upcoming Events

  • Sat, 11 Jun
    Location is TBD
    On Saturday 11th June we will be raising our voices to celebtrate the love and joy of the newly-married couple. We are available to hire for weddings and other special family occasions. Please contact us for details.
  • Sat, 09 Jul
    Llangollen
    Chanteuse are very proud to announce that we will be competing in the Female Choir and Open categories at the Llangollen International Eisteddfod on Saturday 9th July, 2022.
  • Sun, 10 Jul
    Lichfield Cathedral
    Chanteuse are very proud and thrilled to announce that we will be competing in the finals of the Midlands Choir of the Year on Sunday, 10th July at 19.30 Ticket information is available on the Midlands Choir of the Year website: https://mcoty.org/
  • Wed, 30 Nov
    Sandon Hall
    A festive evening at Sandon Hall. Get into the Christmas spirit in this beautiful setting with a selection of Christmas songs, carols and readings by Chanteuse. This concert is to support Sandon Church, from whom tickets may be purchased.
  • Fri, 02 Dec
    Stafford
    We are delighted to be returning once more to the Staffordshire and Birmingham Agricultural Society's Annual Christmas dinner to provide festive entertainment and music
  • Sat, 10 Dec
    Great Haywood
    Join us for a traditional carol evening in the Memorial Hall, Great Haywood ST18 0SU at 7.30 on Saturday 10th December 2022
  • Fri, 16 Dec
    The Shoulder of Mutton Inn
    If you fancy some carols in a fantastic traditional pub setting, join us at the Shoulder of Mutton pub in Hamstall Ridware. It's free, but donations to charity would be appreciated. Just pop along and join us.